Home
 
 

Interior floors in terrazzo

Terazzo floors are totally back from never having been gone. Thanks to the colourful particles of marble, quartz or granite, and the addition of pigmented cement or resin, STONE’s Bomarbre floor tiles in terrazzo provide a stylish impression and a colourful touch to any interior. Terrazzo floor tiles are suitable for heavy or light walking traffic and can also be custom-cut for your project.

Want to develop your own unique custom terrazzo? With STONE, you can!

Ask us about our conditions

Bomarbre Classic

Stairs in terrazzo

From utility building to your personal home: stairs in terrazzo are great for any interior or project. In the STONE studio, steps, planks, baseboards, doorsteps, blanks, column coverings and other custom work made with terrazzo.

For your terrazzo stairs, you can choose between cement-bound or resin-bound terrazzo by STONE. Do you have a specific project? Get in touch with STONE. We will support you from design right through to creating detailed construction plans.

Contact us

Bomarbre Classic

Kitchen and bathroom counters in terrazzo

With a kitchen counter in terrazzo, you have the ideal recipe for a unique kitchen! A rich mix of marble granules and pigmented cement binding creates unique counters with their very own character. The kitchen and bathroom counters in terrazzo are made from terrazzo panels and cut to size in the STONE studio.

Would you like the complete picture? Opt for a matching terrazzo floor tile!

Bomarbre Quartzresine

Façade covering in terrazzo

A façade covering in terrazzo brings dynamism to any project. STONE’s Bomarbre terrazzos are often cut from blocks and customized in our studio. Anchoring them onto the façade is done with nature stone anchors or a more specific anchoring system.

A façade covering in terrazzo does not always have to be extravagant. Because, besides the obvious terrazzo-look, you can also opt for a façade in a terrazzo with a refined and uniform look. The Bomarbre terrazzos with very fine granules are perfect for this.

Bomarbre Classic

Stay informed of our news and register for our newsletter


Follow Stone



Let yourself be inspired by our numerous materials and references. Follow STONE on Pinterest, Instagram & Facebook.

 

Hours of operation of the STONE Showroom


Head office STONE

Showroom | Internal Services | Production | Stock

Grote Steenweg 13, 9870 Olsene

+32 (0)9 388 91 11

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. to noon – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sat: 9 a.m. to noon

2nd location STONE

Showroom | Stock

Autostrade 30 | 1840 Londerzeel (Also accessible via the Acacialaan, except on Saturdays)

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri: 1 p.m.to 5:00 p.m. (Morning by appointment)

Sat: 10 a.m. to noon

Email Us


Phone Us


+32 (0)9 388 91 11 (Olsene)

+32 (0)52 31 76 03 (Londerzeel)

 

Copyright © 2019 Stone

Home
 
 

Sols intérieurs en terrazzo

Les sols en terrazzo sont totalement de retour. Grâce à leurs particules de marbre, quartz ou granit hautes en couleur ainsi qu’à l’ajout de ciment ou résine pigmentés, les carrelages de sol en terrazzo Bomarbre de STONE laissent une impression stylée et créent une note de couleur dans chaque intérieur.

Les carrelages de sol en terrazzo conviennent pour un trafic intensif ou faible et pourront en outre être débités sur mesure à partir de tranches pour votre projet.

Vous voulez développer votre propre terrazzo unique? C’est possible!

Demandez nos conditions.

Bomarbre Classic

Bomarbre Compact

Bomarbre XXL

Bomarbre Marmerresine

Escaliers en terrazzo

Des constructions utilitaires à votre maison personnelle: les escaliers en terrazzo s’intègrent parfaitement dans chaque intérieur ou projet. Dans l’atelier de STONE sont fabriqués marches d’escalier, bordures, plinthes, entre-portes, pièces moulées, revêtements de colonnes et autres réalisations sur mesure en terrazzo.

Pour votre escalier en terrazzo, vous pourrez choisir entre du terrazzo lié au ciment ou du terrazzo lié à la résine signé STONE. Vous avez un projet spécifique? Faites appel au bureau d’étude de STONE. Nous vous assisterons depuis la conception jusqu’à l’élaboration des dessins d’exécution détaillés.

Contactez-nous

Bomarbre Classic

Bomarbre Marmerresine

Bomarbre Quartzresine

Plans de cuisine et de lavabo en terrazzo

Avec un plan de cuisine en terrazzo, vous bénéficierez de la recette idéale pour une cuisine unique! Le riche mélange de granulats de marbre et le liant au ciment pigmenté créent des plans de travail uniques dotés d’un caractère totalement à part. Les plans de cuisine et de lavabo en terrazzo sont fabriqués à partir de tranches de terrazzo et découpés sur mesure dans l’atelier de STONE.

Vous voulez créer un ensemble complet? Optez alors pour un carrelage de sol en terrazzo assorti!

Bomarbre Quartzresine

Revêtements de façade en terrazzo

Un revêtement de façade en terrazzo confèrera une dynamique à chaque projet. Les terrazzos Bomarbre de STONE sont débités à partir de blocs et produits sur mesure dans notre atelier. L’ancrage sur la façade s’effectuera au moyen de fixations pour pierre naturelle ou d’un système d’ancrage plus spécifique.

Les revêtements de façade en terrazzo ne doivent pas toujours être extravagants. Car outre le look terrazzo explicite, vous pouvez aussi, pour revêtir la façade, opter pour un terrazzo au look uniforme et raffiné. Les terrazzos Bomarbre à très petits granulats s’avèrent très appropriés à cet effet.

Bomarbre Classic

Restez au courant de nos nouveautés et inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter


Suivez STONE



Laissez-vous inspirer par nos innombrables matériaux et références! Suivez STONE sur Pinterest, Instagram & Facebook.

 

Heures d’ouverture du Showroom de STONE


Siège principal de STONE

Showroom | Service interne | Production | Stock

Grote Steenweg 13, 9870 Olsene

+32 (0)9 388 91 11

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: De 8h à 12h et de 13h à 17h

Samedi: De 9h à 12h

2ème site de STONE

Showroom | Stock

Autostrade 30 | 1840 Londerzeel (également accessible via l’Acacialaan, sauf le samedi)

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: De 13h à 17h (le matin sur rendez-vous)

Samedi: De 10h à 12h

Envoyez-nous un mail


Contactez-nous


+32 (0)9 388 91 11 (Olsene)

+32 (0)52 31 76 03 (Londerzeel)

 

Copyright © 2019 Stone