Home
 
 

Interior floors in nature stone

The possibilities of floor tiles in nature stone are endlessly varied. Whether you opt for Belgian bluestone, Italian travertine or Brazilian quartzite: nature stone from STONE is of the highest quality and is always selected with the greatest care.

Are you opting for a customized floor tile in nature stone for your project? In the STONE studio we cut the nature stone panels into custom tiles and give them a polished, honed, patinato, blasted or flamed finish.

You should always choose the right nature stone interior floor with respect to the requirements of your project. Our consultants will recommend suitable nature stone floor tiles for every project, always accompanied by correct maintenance and installation advice.

Basalt

External nature stone floors: patios, driveways, etc.

External nature stone flooring is authentic, sustainable and stylish. Nature stone for outdoors is available in every colour nuance and for every application, in various dimensions and with different types of finishing.

Ask STONE for suitable installation and maintenance advice.

Basalt

Façade covering in nature stone

A façade in nature stone always creates a unique result. From nature stone strips to massive nature stone panels as façade covering: nature stone as façade covering is always a beautiful and low-maintenance idea. STONE offers a very wide assortment of nature stone that is suitable as façade covering.

Visit our showroom.

Basalt

Quartzite

Wall covering in nature stone

Nature stone’s greatest asset is its unique character.

Whether it consists of an irregular interplay of lines, unparalleled colour hues, deep veins, or a delicate homogeneity: nature stone is endless, undefinable, timeless and always has a unique, unmatchable character. That is why it lends itself so perfectly as wall covering. It can be a subtle presence or an eye-catcher of substantial size.

Let yourself be inspired

Basalt

Kitchen and sink counters in nature stone

In granite, marble or bluestone; a kitchen counter or bathroom counter in nature stones creates authenticity in any interior. Every nature stone looks different and has unique features. You should always choose the perfect nature stone counter in function of your personal taste and the requirements of the project.

Granite

Limestone

Marble

Stairs in nature stone

Stairs, floors, walls or counters: nature stone perfectly lends itself to custom work! Nature stone stairs are available in a range of colours and types and are finished with an anti-slip coat, anti-slip grooves, or other possible finishes in the STONE studio.

Basalt

Granite

Limestone

Marble

Quartzite

Slate

Travertin

Swimming pools in nature stone

Nature stone perfectly lends itself for covering the swimming pool, the coping stones of your pool, or the accompanying patio. Whether you opt for stylish quartzite or exotic sandstone; STONE offers a wide range of nature stone for swimming pools. In addition, we will recommend suitable installation practices, so that you can enjoy your nature stone swimming pool for the rest of your life!

Other custom work in nature stone

STONE’s DNA is brimming with love and passion for the unparalleled strength and endlessness of genuine nature stone. Whether you like the refined finesse or drama of marble, the hardness of granite, the layered whimsicality of limestone or the warmth of travertine: all of our panels create a soul in the most diverse interiors. Thanks to our years of expertise and our extensive range, you will find the perfect stone for every project and application at STONE. In addition, we will guide your seamlessly with smart tips and maintenance advice so that a kitchen counter, a set of stairs or a shower in nature stone will become a lifelong ally.

Contact STONE for your custom project

Basalt

Stay informed of our news and register for our newsletter


Follow Stone



Let yourself be inspired by our numerous materials and references. Follow STONE on Pinterest, Instagram & Facebook.

 

Hours of operation of the STONE Showroom


Head office STONE

Showroom | Internal Services | Production | Stock

Grote Steenweg 13, 9870 Olsene

+32 (0)9 388 91 11

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. to noon – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sat: 9 a.m. to noon

2nd location STONE

Showroom | Stock

Autostrade 30 | 1840 Londerzeel (Also accessible via the Acacialaan, except on Saturdays)

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri: 1 p.m.to 5:00 p.m. (Morning by appointment)

Sat: 10 a.m. to noon

Email Us


Phone Us


+32 (0)9 388 91 11 (Olsene)

+32 (0)52 31 76 03 (Londerzeel)

 

Copyright © 2019 Stone

Home
 
 

Sols intérieurs en pierre naturelle

Les possibilités qu’offrent les dalles de sol en pierre naturelle sont infiniment variées. Que vous optiez pour de la pierre bleue belge, du travertin italien ou du quartzite brésilien, la pierre naturelle de STONE est toujours sélectionnée avec le plus grand soin, ce qui nous permet de garantir une très haute qualité.

Vous avez choisi une dalle de sol en pierre naturelle sur mesure pour votre projet? Dans l’atelier de STONE, nous débitons les tranches de pierre naturelle en dalles sur mesure et leur conférons une finition polie, adoucie, patinato, grenaillée ou flammée.

Vous choisirez toujours le sol intérieur en pierre naturelle approprié dans le respect des critères de votre projet. Pour chaque projet, nos conseillers vous proposeront des dalles de sol en pierre naturelle adaptées, toujours accompagnées de conseils corrects pour la pose et l’entretien.

Basalt

Sols extérieurs en pierre naturelle: terrasses, allées,…

Les revêtements de sol extérieurs en pierre naturelle sont authentiques, durables et stylés. Il existe pour l’extérieur des pierres naturelles de toutes les couleurs et pour toutes les applications, disponibles en diverses dimensions et finitions.

Pour une pose et un entretien adaptés, demandez conseil à STONE.

Basalt

Revêtements de façade en pierre naturelle

Une façade en pierre naturelle créera toujours un résultat unique. Des plaquettes de pierre naturelle aux plaques massives: la pierre naturelle utilisée comme revêtement de façade constituera toujours une idée esthétique et une solution nécessitant peu d’entretien. STONE propose une très large gamme de pierre naturelle appropriée comme revêtement de façade.

Visitez notre salle d’exposition.

Basalte

Quartzite

Revêtements muraux en pierre naturelle

Le plus gros atout de la pierre naturelle n’est autre que son caractère unique.

Qu’elle présente un jeu de lignes capricieux, des nuances colorées inégalées, des veines intenses et une douce homogénéité, la pierre naturelle est infinie, indéfinissable, intemporelle et présente toujours un caractère singulier et inimitable. C’est pourquoi elle convient parfaitement comme revêtement mural. Par une présence subtile ou comme tire-l’œil de taille.

Laissez-vous inspirer.

Basalte

Plans de cuisine et plans de lavabo en pierre naturelle

En granit, marbre ou pierre bleue, un plan de cuisine ou de lavabo en pierre naturelle créera de l’authenticité dans chaque intérieur.

Chaque pierre naturelle présente un aspect différent et possède des propriétés uniques. Vous choisirez dès lors toujours le plan de travail parfait en pierre naturelle suivant vos goûts personnels et les critères de votre projet.

Escaliers en pierre naturelle

Escaliers, revêtements de sol, revêtements muraux ou plans de travail: la pierre naturelle convient parfaitement pour des réalisations sur mesure! Les escaliers en pierre naturelle sont disponibles dans une large palette de couleurs et variétés, et seront parachevés dans l’atelier de STONE avec une coating antidérapant, des stries antidérapantes ou d’autres finitions possibles.

Piscines en pierre naturelle

La pierre naturelle se prête à merveille pour revêtir les bassins de piscine, les margelles ou la terrasse attenante. Qu’il s’agisse de quartzite stylé ou de grès exotique, STONE propose une large gamme de pierre naturelle pour piscines. De plus, nous vous prodiguons les conseils de pose adaptés afin que vous puissiez profiter à vie de votre piscine en pierre naturelle!

Autres réalisations sur mesure en pierre naturelle

L’ADN de STONE déborde d’amour et de passion pour la puissance inégalée et le caractère éternel de la pierre naturelle véritable.

Que vous aimiez la finesse ou la dimension dramatique du marbre, la dureté du granit, la versatilité stratifiée du schiste ou la chaleur du travertin: toutes nos tranches créent une âme, et ce dans les intérieurs les plus divers.

Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expertise et à notre large gamme, vous trouverez chez STONE la pierre parfaite pour chaque projet et application. De surcroît, nous vous guiderons parfaitement avec des astuces intelligentes et des conseils d’entretien afin que vous profitiez à vie de votre plan de cuisine, de votre escalier ou de votre douche en pierre naturelle.

Pour votre projet de réalisation sur mesure, contactez STONE

Basalte

Restez au courant de nos nouveautés et inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter


Suivez STONE



Laissez-vous inspirer par nos innombrables matériaux et références! Suivez STONE sur Pinterest, Instagram & Facebook.

 

Heures d’ouverture du Showroom de STONE


Siège principal de STONE

Showroom | Service interne | Production | Stock

Grote Steenweg 13, 9870 Olsene

+32 (0)9 388 91 11

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: De 8h à 12h et de 13h à 17h

Samedi: De 9h à 12h

2ème site de STONE

Showroom | Stock

Autostrade 30 | 1840 Londerzeel (également accessible via l’Acacialaan, sauf le samedi)

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: De 13h à 17h (le matin sur rendez-vous)

Samedi: De 10h à 12h

Envoyez-nous un mail


Contactez-nous


+32 (0)9 388 91 11 (Olsene)

+32 (0)52 31 76 03 (Londerzeel)

 

Copyright © 2019 Stone